Reminder: HOT Training WG Meeting Today at 1800 UTC (1400 EDT, 1100 PDT)

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Reminder: HOT Training WG Meeting Today at 1800 UTC (1400 EDT, 1100 PDT)

Tom Taylor-2
The HOT Training Working Group will meet as scheduled at 1800 UTC on
IRC: server irc.oftc.net, channel #hot. The record of the previous
meeting is at
http://wiki.openstreetmap.org/wiki/Humanitarian_OSM_Team/Meetings/TrainingWG/22_June_2015

Proposed agenda:

   1. Agenda bashing
   2. Review of previous meeting
   3. Report on short-term updates to LearnOSM - Nick Allen?
   4. Report on vision team results to date - Steve Bower?
   5. Translation work flow
   6. Any other business

Tom Taylor



_______________________________________________
HOT mailing list
[hidden email]
https://lists.openstreetmap.org/listinfo/hot